Kontakt

 

VD

Peter Lengrell
0706-101000
peter@plfrakt.se

 
 

Operativ Chef

Peter Friberg
0705-219169
friberg@plfrakt.se

Logistikansvarig

Christian Larsson
0706-253602
christian@plfrakt.se

 

Personalchef

Marcus Lundin
0706-009420
marcus@plfrakt.se

Trafikledare

Mattias Orstam
0706-349900
mattias@plfrakt.se

Ekonomi

Maud Orstam
0522-665600
maud@plfrakt.se

Fordonschef

Markus Bismann
0706-253042
bismann@plfrakt.se

Kontakt Axfood Närlivs

Andreas Carlsson
0706-253604
andreas@plfrakt.se

Kontakt Martin & Servera

Henrik Gunnarsson
0706-251423
henrik@plfrakt.se